English / Español
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7:30am-6pm
VIEW DISCLAIMER HIDE DISCLAIMER
Disclaimer: [1] Cash back from Kia Motors America, Inc (KMA). Must take delivery from a participating dealer and from retail stock from 1/5/2021 to 2/1/2021. Cash back offer when you purchase a new 2021 Sportage and may not be combined with finance or lease offers from Kia Motors Finance. This incentive is a limited time offer on eligible Kia vehicles. Not all incentive programs are compatible. See dealer for details. [2] for Qualified Customers. Quantities limited. Available only at participating Kia dealers. Contact your local Kia dealer for availability. 0% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) up to 75 months. $13.33 per month per $1000 financed at 75 months. APR financing available, subject to credit approval by Kia Motors Finance (KMF), through KMF, to very well qualified buyers and not available on balloon financing. Only a limited number of customers will qualify for advertised APR. No down payment required. New vehicles only. This incentive is a limited time offer on eligible Kia vehicles and may not be combined with other special offers except where specified. Dealer contribution may vary and could affect actual monthly payment. See your participating Kia dealer for more details on these special offers. Finance contract must be signed and dated no later than 2/1/2021.
1920x614_Kia-Sportage

Finance Center

Pre-Qualify Online in Minutes

Submit an easy finance application online and let the auto loan specialists at Greenway Kia West in Orlando, FL dealership take it from there!

Apply Online Now

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

If you're looking for a vehicle hands down Greenway Kia West off of Colonial will make sure they provide exceptional quality service and get you in the right vehicle for your need and budget. Javier Diaz and Abdul were extremely patient with me. They answered every question in detail and communicated effectively about my options. They did not rush me, gave me time to think, and made sure I was in a vehicle I would love. I'm super happy about my experience and my car and if I had to recommend anyone, Make sure you ask for Javier Diaz or ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Even though it was very busy, the staff always courteous and we're happy with the service to our car.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 17, 2021

Prompt follow up but not too pushy. We ended up purchasing a different vehicle and they were very polite when I notified them of our decision.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Charles! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Garber, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!Best,The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Had 2 get an oil change. Szymon was great! Come extra early if you want to be out before sundown.

Read at Google

Welcome to Greenway Kia West

Greenway Kia West

Greenway Kia West: Your Kia Dealership in Orlando!

Welcome to Greenway Kia West – your source for new Kia and used cars near Altamonte Springs and Clermont, Florida. Our full-service Kia dealership in Orlando, FL is home to a truly massive selection of the very latest Kia cars, crossovers, and SUVs. When you shop at Greenway Kia West, you’ll enjoy a fun and hassle-free experience. But how? Our friendly sales and finance staff will work with you closely to ensure that you find the perfect vehicle at a competitive price. Before you visit, shop our online inventory to find that new Kia Soul you have been dreaming about, and even get pre-approved for auto financing. Shop online now then visit us in Orlando for a great price on a new Kia or used car.

Full Service Auto Repair Shop At Our Kia Dealership Near Orlando

Regular maintenance is essential in keeping your Kia car, crossover, or SUV running like new. When the time comes to drop off your Kia for some routine maintenance like an oil change and tire rotation, just stop by the service department at our Kia dealership in Florida. From oil changes, to bodywork, to transmission repair, our team of certified service specialists can take care of you with ease.

For longer service appointments, you can schedule service online or call our service advisors. Here at Greenway Kia West, we are proud to offer a one-stop-shop experience for drivers throughout Altamonte Springs and Orlando, FL.

Why is Greenway Kia West So Trusted Among Kia Dealerships in Florida?

Have you already spotted a new Kia Sorento SUV that you want to test drive or introduce to your family? Then know that our dedicated finance department is here to work with car buyers of all credit histories: that includes drivers with less than ideal credit, too! No matter what your budget or lifestyle, our team is ready to work with you closely to find the perfect model available in our inventory. Don’t hesitate to contact us, and our team of experts can help you take the next step towards owning the perfect Kia for sale to complement your everyday drives from Clermont to Orlando.

More About Us

Located At

3407 W Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

800-806-0543

Call Now

3407 W Colonial Drive • Orlando, FL 32808

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Greenway Kia West 28.553285, -81.419242.