Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Jaris and Farid best ever!! Great Atmosphere!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

If you’re going to this dealership ask for Lis. Lis was super friendly and very personable. I thoroughly enjoyed the car buying experience with her as my saleswoman. Even though there were a couple bumps in the car buying process that were out of her control, she went above and beyond to make sure the process was as smooth as possible and showed she truly cared.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Steve Melendez was an amazing salesman! He did everything in his power to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and he made me feel like there was no pressure on me what so ever as I made this decision by myself. He made my first time buy experience so easy and now I’m so happy with my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The sales person Chris was very fast, diligent, and knowledgeable of the Kia vehicles. I enjoyed my experience with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jaris Dennis was an amazing sales men. He really took time to ensure that I understood everything about my car and went through everything so vastly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Lis at greenway kia was great. she was very professional and very understanding of my situation and my budget. also very knowledgeable about the vehichles themselves. great dealership to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Ayeee look if u want u a new Kia a clean Kia a fire Kia come here I’m not lying they got the best customer service in the world an the best sells me is........all them😁but ask for dat boy JARIS DENNIS I REPEAT JARIS DENNIS he will take care of u then a cougar dating a young man 🗣🗣

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

👌👌

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

GOOD

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Very nice staff members with a great set of skills which leads to a high service level and ultimaltly a perfect costumer experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Jen was my sales person. She was friendly, welcoming, and attentive. She throughly answered my questions and addressed my needs without making me feel pressured. Her suggestions were genuine and I felt at ease. I was able to know what price I should expect and how the car buying process would work. Thanks Jen!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was looking for a new car and car shopping around. You know how dealerships can be most of the time it’s very in your face and you have to buy now type of situation. I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Kia. They were kind and nice and it felt like I wasn’t pressured to do anything. Jen was super helpful. She really heard me and showed me exactly what I was looking for. I recommend this dealership and Jen to anyone looking to buy a car from Kia.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Fantastic, Excellent & Wonderful A few words that can easily describe KIA West! Thank you for all the help. Alberto you’re the best, been with you for 10 years.. let’s go 10 more !

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

You made my day, God bless you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had an excellent deal in this place, cannot be happier. And I would like to thank the staff members again for treating us so nicely.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I really like how geniune people working on this dealership are. I'am happy with my experience in here.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Can't be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I really like the customer service in this branch, they're greatly helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This was one of the best dealerships I have been to in a long time. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. All of my questions and concerns were answered and they have great deals. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to come to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great service .steven Melendez did an awesome job to get me into a brand new vehjcle.kia west staff are very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I’ve visited This Kia a couple of times but nothing tops the visit I had with Malik ! He was amazing, he listened to all my needs and put it into a car the fit me! He wasn’t pushy like most car salesman, didn’t even feel like I was even talking to a salesman, and to top it off he was so handsome, which was just the icing in the cake!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

the best service I've ever had at a reseller. Lots of attention with customers. Thank you for the treatment.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Hello ! First time car buyer here at 21yrs old.. I was a bit skeptical just because the competition is there and I had a high standard and certain budget but very little credit. I shopped around at other dealerships but what really got me was the sales people did not compare to Rachel Moore she went ABOVE and beyond to show me my options and was was realistic for my budget. Needless to say I fell in love with my 2019 optima sport. It was the best car buying experience. I even referred her to one of my friends a few ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I was in-and-out as promised! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Horrible experience Test drove a car based on internet pricing. Liked the car. Guy comes out with car’s information and pricing $6k over asking. States $1000 more because we are not loyal customers. (Return customer). And $1000 more because we don’t need their financing! At this point we just walked out. Not sure how they do business with such shady practices and wasting people’s time!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Go Greenway Kia ask for Asher/Lis not just sales associate but treat you like they really car about there customers they without a ride very persistent which is good so glad they me a blessing

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Everything was great and Tony kept me informed about everything. Thank you Tony.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Devon King was my salesperson at Kia.I highly recommend him too anyone out there. He is very Professional, Informative, Friendly, and a great Listener. He gave me a full details about the ins and outs of the vehicles that I was about to obtain. So if and whenever you are on the market for a superb car buying experience don’t hesitate to stop at Green Way Kia west and ask for Devon King. Thank you for your services and following with me after getting my purchase.👍

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

All the staff was friendly. Devon, in particular, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly and very courteous. I would still love to see the day when buying a car takes under 5 hours, lol but, we felt it took that long because Farid was getting us the best deal possible. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Working with Daniel Allen was the absolute best! He exceeded my expectations when buying my car. I was very skeptical with buying a new car (going from no payments to now payments), but Daniel put ease my doubts and made sure I got the best deal that would fit my needs. Daniel was cool, funny, and made me feel at ease! If you are in the area please stop by Greenway Kia and ask for Daniel!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I recently got a car from this dealership and my experience was GREAT!Juan my salesman was very professional and knowledgeable of the product and everything he was doing . Everything was done efficiently. I totally recommend people to go to this dealership to receive AMAZING service and make sure you ask for Juan !

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

It was a excellent experience buying my car. Thanks to you guys to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Daniel Allen was my salesman and he was superior. I really didn’t know anything about cars but he knew his stuff and told me everything I needed to know about the cars. He made the process so simple for me. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

My visit was due to a recall. Staff was very polite and efficient. They washed and vacuumed my car as a plus. Got a ride home and back; it was a big help!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Staff was very polite and efficiently got me in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Tony in service always makes sure my car gets exactly what it needs and keeps me informed of everything going on

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Good as gold.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

On Saturday March 6th, we made contact with Alexandra at this dealership. We explained that our car was totaled a few days before in an accident and in the market for a 2017-2019 model Kia Soul. We live 7 hours from this location and found some cars on their website we were interested in. From the initial contact to the signing of the papers was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Not one time were we pressured, uncomfortable, felt we had been mislead. We were able to check out multiple cars, test drive and not once did Mac ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Javier is the best sales man. Good service. Thanks Javier👍💪

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Ricardo was very patient. He explained things in detail, took his time and made sure I understood things and was comfortable. Anas was just as patient and professional. They both took time to do what was best for me and they made sure I was catered to specially for my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I wish i could give it 6 stars. Absolutely great service, especially from Alberto and Ayoub, they treated us like family. Very relaxed setting. Gave us a great deal on a perfect car. Not only this, but they gave us a full tank of gas and a free oil change! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I wish i could give it 6 stars. Absolutely great service, especially from Alberto and Ayoub, they treated us like family. Very relaxed setting. Gave us a great deal on a perfect car. Not only this, but they gave us a full tank of gas and a free oil change! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

La verdad no entiendo como un cambio de aceite dure dos horas cada ves que voy tengo que tener tiempo para que hagan el mantenimiento de mi Kia

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

I always go back to Greenway kia west when I'm changing my car. Their service is great, there is always someone able to help. They also have a great selection and I don't have to compromise on what I'm looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Buena ubicación... Buena profesionalidad del personal

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Orlando Kia West was AWESOME! Thanks to Ayoub he’s very efficient and he works for anything that you are looking for. I went to the dealership without expecting getting a car. Ayoub he did GREAT in my sale and my trade value was incredible. The whole process took us around 2 hrs everything was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Monsoor our sale rep, was knowledgeable, willing to answer all of our questions. He wasn't pushy, and worked with us to get to our price. He went above and beyond by cleaning the car and putting gas when the rest of team had already gone home. I'd definitely work with him again if we ever need another car in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I been with Kia for almost 7 years never had a issue with them always friendly and courteous the staff is great

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Pleasant staff, good communication, timely work!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Kia was able to REALLY HELP me in my unique situation. I walked in on a whim on the last day of my lease and was about to be without a vehicle. They were able to make it happen for me and I drove off the lot with a great Chevy Malibu. The sales person Lis was also exceptional!!!


Leave Us A Review